Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 05-26-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 190 (1)
366 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 269 (1)
468 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 334 (1)
588 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 429 (1)
804 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 90 (1)
182 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 911 (1)
1758 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 46 (1)
90 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 240 (1)
456 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 271 (1)
466 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 229 (1)
408 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-14-2020 86 (1)
178 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-12-2020 46 (1)
90 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-11-2020 238 (1)
456 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-10-2020 266 (1)
466 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
3645
243
0
0
63 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Lusaka (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lusaka (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lilongwe with a stopover in Lusaka to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lusaka but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Lusaka
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Lusaka

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Lusaka *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Lusaka *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN LUSAKA
Temperature: 16°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 56%
Wind: WSW at 7km/h
Detail & forecast
Wed 27th May




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Lusaka-Airport.com.