Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 04-15-2021 381 (1)
606 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 04-14-2021 922 (1)
1359 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-13-2021 416 (1)
630 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-12-2021 969 (1)
1440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-11-2021 1053 (1)
1396 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-10-2021 1022 (1)
1400 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 1025 (1)
1494 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 438 (1)
701 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-05-2021 990 (1)
1440 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-04-2021 870 (1)
1187 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-02-2021 932 (1)
1353 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-01-2021 467 (1)
742 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 03-31-2021 993 (1)
1427 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-28-2021 990 (1)
1306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 03-26-2021 917 (1)
1286 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
12385
826
0
0
130 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Lusaka (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lusaka (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lilongwe with a stopover in Lusaka to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lusaka but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Lusaka
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Lusaka

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Lusaka *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Lusaka *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN LUSAKA
Temperature: 19°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 58%
Wind: E at 13km/h
Detail & forecast
Fri 16th April




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Lusaka-Airport.com.