Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON LUSAKA-AIRPORT.COM :
3 074 ZMW : Addis Ababa ➩ Mombasa on Sun 25/08/19....................................................
3 164 ZMW : Ouagadougou ➩ Bamako on Fri 23/08/19....................................................
3 222 ZMW : Douala ➩ Malabo on Sun 25/08/19....................................................
4 456 ZMW : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Fri 30/08/19....................................................
4 688 ZMW : Luanda ⇔ Johannesburg from Tue 22/10/19 to Tue 29/10/19....................................................
4 949 ZMW : Luanda ➩ Lisbon on Fri 01/11/19....................................................
5 418 ZMW : Las Palmas ➩ Banjul on Sat 24/08/19....................................................
5 443 ZMW : Maputo ➩ Paris on Fri 27/09/19....................................................
5 472 ZMW : Algiers ⇔ Cairo from Sat 31/08/19 to Wed 25/09/19....................................................
5 631 ZMW : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sat 19/10/19....................................................
WEATHER IN LUSAKA
Temperature : 16°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 41%
Wind : E at 13km/h
Detail & forecast
Wed 21st August




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Lusaka-Airport.com.