Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON LUSAKA-AIRPORT.COM :
401 ZMW : Toulouse ➩ Barcelona on Tue 30/04/19....................................................
1 631 ZMW : Maputo ➩ Pemba on Sat 30/11/19....................................................
2 585 ZMW : Marseille ⇔ Southend from Tue 23/04/19 to Wed 01/05/19....................................................
2 820 ZMW : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Fri 07/06/19 to Tue 11/06/19....................................................
3 000 ZMW : Maputo ⇔ Pemba from Sat 30/11/19 to Thu 30/01/20....................................................
3 138 ZMW : Paris ➩ Dakar on Thu 06/06/19....................................................
3 256 ZMW : Nairobi ➩ Dubai on Tue 30/04/19....................................................
3 266 ZMW : Douala ➩ Bangui on Tue 21/05/19....................................................
3 415 ZMW : Algiers ➩ Toulouse on Sun 21/04/19....................................................
4 065 ZMW : Beirut ➩ Nice on Tue 07/05/19....................................................
WEATHER IN LUSAKA
Temperature : 17°C
Mist
Humidity : 95%
Wind : E at 10km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 20th April




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Lusaka-Airport.com.